

S. No.	Details of Teacher (Session Name	2024-25)			
	Namo	Details of Teacher (Session 2024-25)			
_	Ivallie	Designation	Qualification		
1	AJAY KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	M.A. B.Ed.		
2	PUSHPA KUMARI	COORDINATOR	M.Sc./B.Ed.		
4	OM PRAKASH		B.A./B.Ed.		
3	POONAM RAI	EXAM HEAD	M.A./B.Ed.		
5	SARITA SINGH	ACTIVITY HEAD	B.A./B.Ed.		
6	SUDHIR KUMAR MISHRA	TEACHER	M.A./B.Ed.		
7	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	TEACHER	M.Sc./B.Ed.		
8	VIKAS KUMAR SINGH	TEACHER	M.Com/B.Ed.		
9	SWEETY KUMARI	TEACHER	M.Com/B.Ed.		
10	UMA ANAND	TEACHER	MCA		
11	DHIRAJ KUMAR ROY	TEACHER	M.Sc./B.Ed.		
12	UPKAR KUMAR	TEACHER	B.E.		
13	TIRANGA YADAV	TEACHER	B.P.Ed.		
14	RENU TIWARI	TEACHER	M.A./D.El.Ed.		
15	RANJU KUMARI JHA	TEACHER	M.Sc./D.El.Ed.		
16	MANISHA KUMARI	TEACHER	B.E.		
17	RAM DULARI	TEACHER	M.A./B.Ed.		
18	ANIMESHIKA CHANDRA	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
19	DIVYANSHU	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
20	GIRISH KUMAR PANDEY	TEACHER	M.A./B.Ed.		
21	NISHI KUMARI	TEACHER	M.Sc./B.Ed.		
22	NEERAJ KUMAR	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
23	DEBOSMITA SINGHA ROY	TEACHER	M.A./B.Ed.		
24	ANAMIKA KUMARI	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
25	SHOBHA KASHYAP	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
26	DARSHANA JHA	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
27	SUJATA	TEACHER	M.A./B.Ed.		
28	MANOJ KUMAR	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
29	RAJIV RANJAN	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
30	CHHATU KUMAR	TEACHER	B.A./B.Ed.		
31	PRATIMA KUMARI	TEACHER	M.Sc./B.Ed.		